Home

Dentachrome Dental Laboratory,

Master of our art


About


Dentachrome


“Welcome!”


With the addition of several computer-aided (CAD/CAM) systems, Dentachrome is the Quebec leader in providing dental professionals with cutting edge technology and a new generation of dental materials.

Looking forward to serving you!

About


Dentachrome


“Welcome!”


With the addition of several computer-aided (CAD/CAM) systems, Dentachrome is the Quebec leader in providing dental professionals with cutting edge technology and a new generation of dental materials.

Looking forward to serving you!

Laboratories

employees

years in business

satisfied customers


Our


Expertise


With the primary goal of satisfying your patients, we believe that it is our duty to keep you informed of what the world of dental prosthesis should offer. With new technologies making dentistry evolve at a fast pace, our mandate is for you to be able to recognize what’s best for each of them.

For more than thirty years, the expertise and know-how of our staff has been constantly used to provide you with the necessary support for the development of your treatment plans.

To this end, we pay attention to the analysis of each situation so that the final choice is the one that best suits your patient.mieux à votre patient.

Being at the forefront of technology, Dentachrome has always combined the quality of technical advance with the aesthetics of dentistry. Aimed at providing you with restorations that meet the highest standards, rest assured that we spare no effort to deliver the best of what our artists can offer.

With the primary goal of satisfying your patients, we believe that it is our duty to keep you informed of what the world of dental prosthesis should offer. With new technologies making dentistry evolve at a fast pace, our mandate is for you to be able to recognize what’s best for each of them.

For more than thirty years, the expertise and know-how of our staff has been constantly used to provide you with the necessary support for the development of your treatment plans.

To this end, we pay attention to the analysis of each situation so that the final choice is the one that best suits your patient.mieux à votre patient.

Being at the forefront of technology, Dentachrome has always combined the quality of technical advance with the aesthetics of dentistry. Aimed at providing you with restorations that meet the highest standards, rest assured that we spare no effort to deliver the best of what our artists can offer.

TAILORED TO MEASURE

FOR YOUR NEEDS

and especially those of your patients!

Learn more

why choose


Dentachrome Dental Laboratory?


Expertise

Quality

Innovation

Ship on time

CAD/CAM Technology

Warranty

Testimonials


What they say about us !

For more than 20 years in the field of prosthodontics, the Dentachrome group has always offered me impeccable work with the most professional service. Their vast expertise in this constantly evolving field is reflected in the quality of the prosthetic care delivered to our patients.  

As a veterinary dentist, each of my patients is a “special case”. I appreciate Dentachrome’s attention to making my crowns because I know my patients will put them to the test.

Accueil

Laboratoire dentaire Dentachrome,

la maîtrise de notre art


À propos de

Dentachrome


“Bienvenue!”

Le laboratoire dentaire Dentachrome se positionne au Québec, comme chef de file grâce à l’acquisition de plusieurs systèmes assistés par ordinateur (CAD/CAM) afin d’offrir aux professionnels des soins dentaires, des technologies de pointe et une nouvelle génération de matériaux dentaires. Au plaisir de vous servir!
À propos de

Dentachrome


“Bienvenue!”

Le laboratoire dentaire Dentachrome se positionne au Québec, comme chef de file grâce à l’acquisition de plusieurs systèmes assistés par ordinateur (CAD/CAM) afin d’offrir aux professionnels des soins dentaires, des technologies de pointe et une nouvelle génération de matériaux dentaires. Au plaisir de vous servir!

Laboratoires

employés

années en affaires

plus de 1000 clients satisfaits


Notre

Expertise


Ayant pour objectif premier la satisfaction de vos patients, nous croyons qu’il est de notre devoir de vous tenir informés de ce que le monde de la prothèse dentaire a de mieux à offrir. Les nouvelles technologies faisant en sorte que la dentisterie évolue à une vitesse fulgurante, notre mandat est que vous soyez en mesure de reconnaître ce qu’il y a de mieux pour chacun d’eux.

Depuis plus de trente ans, l’expertise et le savoir-faire de notre personnel est constamment mis à profit dans le but de vous apporter le support nécessaire à l’élaboration de vos plans de traitement.
À cet effet, nous portons un soin particulier à l’analyse de chaque situation afin que le choix final soit celui qui convienne le mieux à votre patient.

Étant à l’avant-garde en matière de technologie, Dentrachrome a toujours su marier la qualité propre aux techniques de pointe à l’esthétique de l’art dentaire. Visant à vous offrir des restaurations qui répondent aux plus hauts standards, soyez assurés que nous ne ménageons aucun effort afin de vous livrer le meilleur de ce que nos artistes peuvent offrir.

Ayant pour objectif premier la satisfaction de vos patients, nous croyons qu’il est de notre devoir de vous tenir informés de ce que le monde de la prothèse dentaire a de mieux à offrir. Les nouvelles technologies faisant en sorte que la dentisterie évolue à une vitesse fulgurante, notre mandat est que vous soyez en mesure de reconnaître ce qu’il y a de mieux pour chacun d’eux.

Depuis plus de trente ans, l’expertise et le savoir-faire de notre personnel est constamment mis à profit dans le but de vous apporter le support nécessaire à l’élaboration de vos plans de traitement.

Étant à l’avant-garde en matière de technologie, Dentrachrome a toujours su marier la qualité propre aux techniques de pointe à l’esthétique de l’art dentaire. Visant à vous offrir des restaurations qui répondent aux plus hauts standards, soyez assurés que nous ne ménageons aucun effort afin de vous livrer le meilleur de ce que nos artistes peuvent offrir.

Taillée sur mesure

pour vos besoins

et surtout ceux de vos patients!

En savoir plus
pourquoi choisir

le laboratoire dentaire Dentachrome?


Expertise

Qualité

Innovation

Livraison à temps

Technologie CAD/CAM

Garantie

Témoignage

Ce qu’ils disent de nous !

Depuis plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de la prosthodontie, le groupe Dentachrome m’a toujours offert des travaux impeccables et ce avec un service des plus professionnels . Leur grande expertise dans ce domaine en constante évolution se reflète dans la qualité des soins prothétiques livrés à nos patients.  

Comme dentiste vétérinaire, chacun de mes patients est un «cas particulier». J’apprécie l’attention portée par Dentachrome à la fabrication de mes couronnes parce que je sais que mes patients vont les mettre à l’épreuve.